Featured Posts


August 30, 2013

Finally I received my application pack for my CPAGB award merit. If you are not familiar with these awards the PAGB is an organisation that represents all the photographic societies around the UK and  it has a series of Merit awards to recognise achievement by members of photographic societies. The CPAGB is the first merit award and you can only apply after serving with a camera club for at least two years. For the CPAGB your images are judged on a scale of marks from 2 to 5. 2 indicates that it is not up to standard, 3 a near miss, 4 is a pass, 5 is well above the standard required. Marks are awarded by each of six assessors, so each picture is rated out of a total of 30 marks, and 20 is the pass mark. There are 10 pictures, the overall pass mark is 200 out of a possible 300 marks. So all I need do now is choose my 10 images :/

Please reload

Land of my Fathers

October 1, 2015

Please reload

Recent Posts

October 1, 2015

August 20, 2015

May 30, 2015

May 10, 2015

February 4, 2015

Please reload

Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
  • Wix Facebook page
  • Wix Twitter page
  • Google+ Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Flickr Social Icon

​All images on this website are ©BadenBowen and are not to be copied or reproduced without permission